About FERRMS Solutions

About FERRMS Solutions

Founded in 2014, FERRMS Solutions is the destination for all your technical and digital needs. We provide a vast number of services ranging from the generic IT services to more customized, unique and industry competitive solutions.

We chose to inspire through aligning our work ethic, values and services. Aiming to create lasting relationships and experiences with all our customers built on trust, efficiency, integrity and reliability.

Our Vision: is to open your world to possibilities through humanizing Information Technology.
Our business idea supports businesses enabling them to reach their ultimate peak through the use of modern technology and originality.

Our Mission: is to provide IT solutions to businesses of all sizes to meet their technical needs. We endeavor to create a trustworthy, reliable and enterprising integration between our technology and your business.
We work towards consistently exceeding your expectations with the best solutions to all your maintenance and IT needs through the services we render.

Francis Nnabuike
Developer

francis@ferrms.com.ng
(+234)7083-776199

Edmond Adokwu
Lead Developer

edmond@ferrms.com.ng
(+234)9099-164165

Rowland Reagan
CEO/Business Developer

rowland@ferrms.com.ng
(+234)8138-364425

Reginald Ibe
Developer

reginald@ferrms.com.ng
(+234)7068-194812

Miebi Wolowolo
Business Developer

miebi@ferrms.com.ng
(+234)8091-411125

Saidu Mubarack
Accountant

mubarack@ferrms.com.ng
(+234)9097-071511

Lawal Shaibu
Graphics Designer

lawal@ferrms.com.ng
(+234)8117-863005